• Canada
  • 1 800 260 6682
  • GTranslate

Other ways to reach us: 1.800.260.6682 | 902.424.6650 | info@nsbi.ca
1800 Argyle Street, Suite 701 | Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada B3J3N8

Spotlight on NSBI’s Regional Business Development Advisors

Growing your business
beyond Nova Scotia?
We can help.

 

 

 

As your first point of contact, NSBI’s Regional Business Development Advisors provide a variety of business support to both new and established companies, assessing growth potential and supporting business needs for realizing potential.

Connect with us today to get started!

Lynn Coffin

Lynn Coffin photo

Advisor for: Pictou, Antigonish, and Guysborough counties
Office location: New Glasgow
Email: lcoffin@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-755-7040

Let’s Connect!

Wanda MacLean

Wanda MacLean photo

Advisor for: Inverness, Richmond, Victoria, and Cape Breton counties
Office location: Port Hawkesbury
Email: wmaclean@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-227-7144

Let’s Connect!

Gilles Babin

Gilles Babin photo

Advisor for: Yarmouth and Digby counties
Office location: Ignite Labs in Yarmouth
Email: gbabin@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-774-0208

Let’s Connect!

David Copus

David Copus photo

Advisor for: Cumberland and Colchester counties
Office location: Truro
Email: dcopus@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-893-6156

Let’s Connect!

Malinda Matchett

Malinda Matchett photo

Advisor for: Lunenburg, Queens, and Shelburne counties
Office location: Bridgewater
Email: mmatchett@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-930-1273

Let’s Connect!

Robert Black

Business Development Coordinator
Email:
rblack@nsbi.ca

Let’s Connect!

Sean Cochrane

Sean Cochrane photo

Advisor for: Hants, Kings, and Annapolis counties
Office location: Windsor
Email: scochrane@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-798-6961

Let’s Connect!

Lisa Ehler

Lisa Ehler photo

Advisor for: Dartmouth and East
Office location: Halifax
Email: lehler@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-456-5047

Let’s Connect!

Amanda Sparkes

Amanda Sparkes photo

Advisor for: Halifax and West
Office location: Halifax
Email: asparkes@nsbi.ca
Phone: 902-424-3072

Let’s Connect!

Todd Coombs

Director, Regional Business Development
Email:
tcoombs@nsbi.ca

Let’s Connect!